INTRODUCE-SELF

in #introduction5 years ago

Hi guys how are you all Steemian, I want to introduce myself.

My name is nazarriandi, I'm from Canada. 29 years old, I'm a photography of all things in the name of photography.
My post is now photography flower nature, I will show a red and beautiful flower tree


5x07lwr543.jpg


Thank you until here first my post about self-introduction and provided a little with the posting of photography flower nature.

If you like my posts, don't forget to give support and comments.


 INTRODUCE-YOURSELF @nazarriandi1

2g0yl2pu9d.gif
wf61xm2p5q.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @nazarriandi1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33