Hii , it's Nayun here.

in #introduction4 years ago

IMG_20200819_144708.jpg

My name is nayun and I am new here. I will presently educate me concerning me. I have a companion here on steemit. I need to thank my companion for going along with me first, I will disclose to you where I live at this point,

I live in focal China and I was brought into the world here. I experienced childhood in China, yet the circumstance is typical at this point. I trust everybody can give me a ton of help in Corona, so I need to share my life and work.

My companion let me know there is a well known game called

Journal Game, so she advise me to share my every day life here with steem journal.

Today I'm so glad to join here.

I will attempt to join, once more, I need to thank my companions for going along with me on such a lovely site.

Much obliged to all of you for perusing my post. Plan to see you again in the new post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48