Greetings 2018! I am Nice from PH

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody. This year is gonna be great! Being new to steemit is so exciting.

My name is Anjanette Nice, but most people call me by my second name. They must find it very amusing to have known someone who is named by an adjective. I myself get amused at times.

I am 22, a graduate of Computer Engineering and currently working in an IT Outsourcing company.

Blog is R~E~A~L

I am thankful for the people who introduced me to here. I have longed to make some posts about my thoughts or I was thinking to have a blog, but I can't find the perfect community for it until this.

I want to express myself here, my thoughts in what interests me and just anything under the sun. Life here on earth is so magical and mysterious not to be shared with people from different walks of life, right?

Cheers to 2018!

Although we have made noises 15 hours ago in PH Time in celebration of the first day of the New Year 2018, there's still less than one fourth of the world in 2017 in this momet. Nevertheless, we are all looking forward to a new year and a new chapter of our lives to begin. Here's to a fresh year! XOXO

<3 See you next time,
Nice

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @nays, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you very much! :) I appreciate this.

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thank you! :) Sure do.

welcome to steemit @nays, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you @devsuraj! You are very kind. :)

Hey Nice ! Welcome on Steemit!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49