You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naughtinarian, The Introduction.. Hi there, nice to meet ya, nice to be met

Thank you very much... if i offend, it is purely out of ignorance. I really am even less than a novice when it comes to blockchain and crypto currency... and find it is NOT the kind of thing you can really read about with three hollerin and hootin wild children.... but I continue to try

Sort:  

I am not offensief that quick, and do try , like i said before let me know where we can help. @heyhaveyamet is there for you too.
Gr. Britt

Thanx.... diving in before i can swim here, hope I am still a quick study.... i have a blog platform which I am using to curate my artistic endeavors, both current, and the last decade... am I gonna get dinged by a bot everytime I share a project both here and there? They are original work, mine.

Thats correct , you need t prove they are yours.
I recommended a blog with your history, and adressen the !whitelist
It might take a while but Will be ok,
Good luck

So if I post it here first there would be no problem, right?

I dont assume it will be a problem. But tell us you are the original artist , maybe there Will becasked die prof, but i think that is great against plagiarism also doe your art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50