Thailand travel and nature

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello to Steemit! I'm a new member here and I'd like to start sharing my photos of the Nature of Thailand. Originally from England, I have been living in Thailand for over fifteen years and one of my hobbies is nature, particularly birds. I am not a professional photographer and don't have expensive equipment but I would like others to see what I have seen. IMG_4031.JPGIMG_4122.JPGIMG_4458.JPG

Sort:  

Hi @natureboy,Welcome to Steemit! i hope you have a great time here in the community,i'am a new user too and been loving the community,followed and upvoted,feel free to follow back if you want.

Btw,Nice photos,Thailand is a beautifull country.

I like your pic @natureboy... see u in the next post..

Congratulations @natureboy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31