You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to Steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey Tom, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. Have you won much from poker? I've always fancied getting into it at some point.

As you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my third post on BAT but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Sort:  

Thanks Nathan, I play poker every week with my buddies, so I win a lot and lose some! I just followed you, feel free to follow back! So far I like Steemit and the community. Looking forward to your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22