You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heyho Lets go

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. That is a cool T-shirt, do you play for them? What games do you play?

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my third post on BAT but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your kind words.
I do play with them sometimes, but our regular basis are gone as the good old days of Call of Duty Modernwarfare 1 is gone (for good tbh).

Now I do play CSGO on an "above average" level when I can get back to my PC. Right now I am moving from friend to friend which means I cant take my loved PC with me.
Other Games would be PUBG and Rainbow6Siege - who I do like to stream on twitch btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33