My First Day on Steemit

Hey Hey, I'm Natasha & I'm a mum of 4, Wifey, doggy mama & the Co-founder of a startup. I love sharing positivity & look forward to sharing this with you. Connecting people, brands & businesses is what I do.

My passion however, is connecting you with the best ever you through inspiration, motivational quotes & the mad shit we do. IMG_20171214_205512_488.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @natashajgordon, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

Hi @exxodus, thanks so much for your warm welcome. I look forward to spending more time here on steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48