My introduction in steemit | Perkenalan saya di steemit. @nasri

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi steemit community all.

Introduce my name Nasril and usually my friends call me NAS. I live in a cage precisely in the cek Girek Lhokseumawe city of Aceh, the country of Indonesia.

I am the last child of 4 siblings and came from a simple family in a village in the town of Sigli. I am proud to be born from a simple family because I can learn a lot from this life.
image
I am married to a wonderful woman as well, and we get a child who is 2 years old, our lives are all sufficient and without any shortcomings at all.
I work in a private company in Lhokseumawe precisely part marketing. And I've worked 10 years.

I have hoby hunting, gardening, and I love the way of looking for new objects in building an imagination, a new hobby and science, ethics and aesthetics in this life philosophy.

Last week I got info about steemit from my friend @ardian27 and @sunbahri and I was originally ordinary but I learned more that this steemit is a social media platform blog that is legally positive religion and country then I immediately register it.
Thanks for my best friend this is a good start for me. Amen

This is my profile briefly in steemit. I hope you understand me and accept me as I am.
Greeting my friendship
Please vote, resteem and follow me @nasri


Hai komunitas steemit semua.

Perkenalkan nama saya Nasril dan biasanya kawan kawan panggil saya NAS. Saya tinggal di kandang tepatnya di cot Girek kota Lhokseumawe Aceh, negara Indonesia.

Saya anak terakhir dari 4 bersaudara dan berasal dari keluarga sederhana di sebuah desa di kota bakti Sigli. Saya bangga bisa lahir dari keluarga sederhana karena saya dapat belajar banyak dari kehidupan ini.
Saya sudah menikah dengan seorang wanita yang luar biasa pula, dan kami mendapatkan seorang anak yang masih usia 2 tahun, kehidupan kami serba kecukupan dan tanpa ada kekurangan sedikitpun.
Saya bekerja di sebuah perusahaan Swasta di Lhokseumawe tepatnya bagian marketing. Dan saya sudah bekerja 10 tahun.
image
Saya memiliki hoby berburu, berkebun, dan saya suka jalan jalan mencari objek baru dalam membangun sebuah imajinasi, hobi baru dan science, etika dan estetika dalam filosofi kehidupan ini.

Minggu lalu saya mendapatkan info tentang steemit dari sahabat saya @ardian27 dan @sunbahri dan saya awalnya biasa saja namun saya pelajari lebih lanjut bahwa steemit ini adalah blog platform media sosial yang positif secara hukum agama dan negara lalu saya segera mendaftarnya.
Terima kasih buat sahabat saya ini awal yang baik buat saya. Amin

Inilah profil saya secara singkat di steemit. Saya harap anda mengerti saya dan menerima saya apa adanya.
Salam persahabatan saya
Tolong vote, resteem dan follow saya @nasri

Sort:  

Congratulations @nasri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

bienvenido a steemit @nasri te estare siguiendo espero tume puedas seguir tambien . @ivansdp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69