ME,MYSELF,I and STEEMIT!!! I am in!!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I am finally in Steemit!!!

HOORAY.gif

I don't Know what m gonna do now,,,but m just gonna savour this moment!

tumblr_mzfau9eIyA1rj4v7ho1_500.gif

To tell you a little about myself:

Me: I am a Vampire.
My inner voice: No you are not!!
Me: Yes. I am. I draw blood from people, that definitely puts me in that category.
My inner voice: Vampires drink blood. Can u?
Me: Eww!! Seriously!! U had to go and ruin my fun! Fine m not!

Sorry abt my rambling my fellow Steemians. I am Lab Technologist and well I love to have fun with needles and people :D
I love travelling and seeing new things. I am here to share all those.

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ☺

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32