introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Nabilla. I was the first of three children. I was born in Medan, 15 June 1996. Currently, my family and I live in South Jakarta.

Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a hobby of music. I can sing from 4th grade and now I have created 4 songs. Because of my love for music ..

Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.FB_IMG_14562236647921465 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nabilla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nabilla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50