You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I am overcoming obstacles in living with ALS (a re-introduction video)

Hey groundrising! Your video is touching! I connected with you about a month ago when you liked one of my posts. I have to tell you that I admire your courage, your outlook on life, and your authentic way of telling your story. You are a beautiful man who has a lot to offer. You radiate love for life and a presence to what is there, simply accepting the circumstances for what they are while looking for all the other reasons for being grateful. SO Beautiful!!

I send you a lot of love and appreciation for who you are and how you are able to share such a sobering reality whilst maintaining a spirit of kindness and generosity.

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15