introduction of myself

in #introduction6 years ago

imageHallo steemian around the World especially Indonesia, today I want to introduce myself, because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from my friends all, before I want to say thanks to CEO steemit @ned and @dan because of the steemit can I share on my blog and hopefully benefit all of them, and I really hope I can get support from @goodkarma and @blocktrades because I was inspired from all of you.
MY IDENTITY
My name is mursalinarco, I am the second child of three siblings (elder sister and brother). I come from Indonesia precisely in NAD province (Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam) especially in panton town of pumpkin (North Aceh). I work in a fabric shop which the income is not much, and I will do any work that can make kosher money. And I am also looking forward to the support of steemian Aceh who has been in steemit because I am inspired from you Hopefully my post is useful for me and my friends all Thank you for visiting my blog @ mursaliarco

Sort:  

And get a dress 4 Free?

P.S.: Use the NEW STEEMIT LOGO

How the Hell U got 40 rep 4 minutes after Ur IntroductionPost ?

#ACEHCommunity seems strong, Might Help Make Meez™ #VisibleAGain?

;) <3

Let'sBuyEarthBACK?
Just open ur #WAVESDEx , post Ur PubicKey and Meez™'ll send U 100 WEEZ™ worth 1 WAVES each ;) UR AweSUM

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.77% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @mursalinarco!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36