Introduction joining new user steemit account

in #introduction6 years ago

image

My identity:
My name is: shine murni
I want to introduction beacause i am new user.
I am from aceh in a indonesia.i have complete graduation from Iain malikussaleh.
My father name is syariefl is a farmar.I habe three little brother.
my mother name is syuriyah,is a housewife.
My hobbie is bike racing.
My strenghth are hard working properly.
I am inspaire for all steemit friend beacause if my any post something wrong pls consider.next post be better.
thank u all steemit frnd

Sort:  

@murni123, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hi @murnil123. Welcome to the community!

Just keep posting quality blogs and contents. You will soon know how supportive this community for you.

you may edit and add a tag "introduceyourself" also to reach more steemians.

Much Love, God bless!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

nice... girl. give me your phone number.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65