Introduction

This am I

I'm no any same like me, someone who has a lot of dreams, aspirations and very free not tied to the place and times

I was born in a small village, from religious and honourable family and I believe, the place that I born is in the holy land. I'm a poor man with a rich heart.0a963be99c1bc2a3f5c671f796930218.jpg

My Name on the wall of the sky. I born for a die and I die for my god.. trust me, you don't find an interesting character of me. you never know where I need to go in the future, but I don't know, am I will be a winner in this world, coz our kingdom is not here?

Munawir, my name in Arabic spelling means "someone who gives you a light". I have four elder brothers, two elder sisters and them already married, you can see I have a lot of funny nephews. my father was a farmer and my mother was not working.

My daily activity is writing, smoking and sometimes play football. I write many articles, peers in my Steemit Account to earn money. If you want to join me just register and follow my account https://steemit.com/@bitterchocolate, we can work together and together to earn money. You write and you will get the money.
15085664_1112268072202397_7362013127458898764_n.jpg

I graduated from North Sumatera University in Medan, Indonesia. so, if your interest in me don't text me by "hello" or "hi", but say it in my language first "pue Haba"? or say Assalamoalaykom "peace be with you" even I'm very religious, but I very open to all nations, cultures, ness, religions to share anything. I did not select on friendship and brotherhood, but a kindness is number one and true is the first for the helper. Trust me, you will be my bother if I like you, but you also will be my enemy if you make me angry. I could give anything to my brother and my enemy although my soul.
14666115_1261017800606546_6939750019434486940_n.jpg

Discussion about culture and literature is my interested, I can end a day just for it but accompanied by a cup of coffee.
You know? my Country is the big one coffee exporter in the world, it's located in Aceh Province, my Village. And a cup of coffee that you are drinking now took from my village. sure, I could give any information about coffee, it's mean original coz I have a coffee shop in Medan, North Sumatera hehe
download.jpg

The last word, I'll share you my Favorite Quotes
يا خادم الجسم كم تسقى بخدمته
لتطلب الربح مما فيه خسران
أقبل على النفس و استكمل فضآئلها
فأنت بالنفس لا بالجسم إنسان

O Slave of the body! How you toil to serve it!
Where there's nothing but loss, you seek to profit.
Turn to the mind, which needs to be perfect:
You are a man, not by the body, but by the intellect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66