I Suck At Crypto Life - A Sad Blockchain Freedom Fighter In Tunisia

in #introduction5 years ago

Here I am in a country that can benefit from my website grassrootscrypto.com but the website I made sucks... Has no graphics or anyway to receive donations...

Did Everything Wrong.jpg

Why can I not connect with other people who believe Blockchain can help Africa???

Yes, I am imperfect and impatient, just trying my best while living in a place with nice people where I can hit a Blockchain homerun...

If I can only somehow get a boost...

Things of this scale are usually pretty slow moving (Unless you have a million Twitter followers).

BN Tesla.png

Ooof, use your damn power for good, #Binance and #Tesla...

Soo...

Binance de-listed one of the other projects (Besides #Electroneum and #Steem) that I am trying to to plugin in #Tunisia...

They removed Substratum from their platform two weeks after SUB Beta bypassed China's infamous VPN Firewall...
Silly me had been investing a ton into #Substratum because I like projects who's technology is ACTUALLY ACHIEVING REAL THINGS FOR REAL PEOPLE...

SUB BN DEL.jpg

And Substratum is and was achieving REAL INTERNET FREEDOM FOR REAL PEOPLE...

ONWARD AND UPWARD!!!

I hope you will enjoy this kind of Blockchain Grassroots Crypto Gonzo reporting because I am recommitting myself to Steemit...

I am back in this lovely Mediterranean Country #Tunisia helping these lovely people get their Steem Accounts, Helping them get their Electroneum accounts (Trying to start my own Blokchain called E-coin) Etc Etc... Blockchain or Bust, from North Africa...

raff.jpg

20190718_164700.jpg

Get your shit together, Binance I am going out to spread some crypto on the beach...

Expect future posts to have tons of photos!!!

Working on a photo book + Tunisian art collective content <3 :) :3

Recent Work:

TN Peace Photo.jpg

Thank you for your advice and guidance, myself and the people here could use your support!!!

Tyler

Sort:  

Congratulations @mummedia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks! That's amazing! BlockChain or bust... Grassroots Crypto to North Africa!!!

My first vote, comment, resteem pick of the day. I am on several social media sites but spend most of my time on Facebook. I have been recently contemplating moving over to twitter because they seem to have a bigger blockchain following.
This is a great article. Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much @wanderingmoon ! ! !

You helping me like this makes the whole post and even my whole blog worth the effort <3 <3 <3

Fantastic name, BTW... By bigger following do you mean Crypto gets talked about more there???

My recommendation for most people, to strategically do this is to have a few posts on all the social media accounts you can think of...

Then, find your favorite non Blockchain one, yours is Twitter, mine is Instagram (I was almost an influence and then my account was hacked so save your passwords safely and two factor)

Then, have however many great posts on Steemit and D-Tube as you can and use Twitter to direct Crypto followers to your Steemit ---

It seems like this is the line of thinking you were on, but it helps me to express it verbally!

Salud!

Please stay in touch!

Tyler M

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71