Hello everyone first post here to get the right attitute rooling :)

in #introduction8 years ago

  Hello steem brothers this is my first post, just a quickie introduction to get started. My name is Lucas I live in UK however I am originally from Brazil where I love to bits and I dream everyday. I left Brazil at early age and had the opportunity to visit Italy learn the culture and move to the UK. 

 Along my journey a lot of things never made much sense to me, till I have been introduce to a little bit of law. Never been interested in the subject but I guess that's why our generation is now facing challenging times, many people didn't care or the information was so encoded and hidden that you had to dig a bit to make half of the puzzle. 

 I grew up in small village called "Caldeirao" which translated would be cauldron, I know but was a lovely green place. It was great time till the pesticides and other chemicals been introduced to the people where lack of information was on its top, there was no access to TV (thank god), Radio rarely would take 1 station lol. Internet never passed our minds. 

 Before move to Europa, World Wide Web was out of my world and I didn't even know what an email was till my 19 and obviously only after living in Europa and been asked many and many times by jobs I had to search for this called email. I think we are all here in the steem platform because we love the concept, or are just curios to find out more. 

 This is an amazing idea and I couldn't believe when I first came across. I been following the blockchain technology and bitcoin for sometime now, traded few times, tried different wallets, this is the future and we got learn and be part of something that will be bigger than just a currency. 

 Big fan of vegetables and fruits, my diet would rarely have meet as it was luxury to have it at those times. I also didn't know there was even a title for this type of diet, but with all the lovely information out there about treatments that is not only unhuman, cruel, immoral was just a plus for me to slide away from meet. 

Now with Steem support helping to spread the word for every corner in earth in a manner that we can make real difference, I want to take full advantage and contribute by sharing contents that I hope people will like. 

 Proud dad of one who is the world for me, I woke up and realise that we must help the new generation allowing them to have as much source of information as possible. With the trust that Steem creates is a way to help us to create a solid platform for further information.


    - "Remember if you enjoy the article/post, like and share if you didn't enjoy the article/post please contact me so I can make it better". After all  - We the people are all in the same game living in the same place however in different levels.  

Sort:  

May I simply say what a relief to find a person that truly knows what they are discussing online. You definitely understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people really need to look at this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised that you arent more popular given that you definitely possess the gift

Thanks Corax, that's why we must as a whole bring to light what the darkness is taking control. With comments like yours definetly gives more energy to carry on with that :-) Cheers

Wine, I was helping in the region of Veneto-Italy to harvest grapes.

Delighted to have you here with us!

Life is really simple, but men insist on making it complicated.

I can not agree more!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 10.5 and reading ease of 69%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99