Introduction post

in #introduction7 years ago

          Hello everyone! Let me introduce myself. My name is Daniel and I am from Eastern Europe. I have a Master’s degree in Law and I am working as an analyst and trader on the financial markets. I also right poetry – I have been published in some literature magazines and papers, an anthology and in 2017 I got my own poetry book called “Monsters and mercy”, written in Bulgarian. I have also written articles on different topics (financial markets, crypto currencies, book reviews) on numerous occasions and have recently started writing some sci-fi short stories. I like reading and I have made it my daily habit, so I know there will always be something new I can say, either learned or refined trough the many new points of view towards life that I come across.
         A friend of mine (@ervinneb) brought my attention to Steemit. I liked the idea of it mostly because of my views on author’s rights and the reality they exist in. In my country, and I suppose worldwide, only few of the most famous writing people(I don’t say professional writers, because many of the good books are written from people that don’t write as a profession, but still have something valuable to share with the world) get rewarded for their hard work. Many unknown authors are left unrecognized and unrewarded for the value they bring to other people’s lives. And not only writers, but also musicians, painters and whatever other people of art that come to your mind. I like it that here people get recognized through the value they have brought based on the views of others, that actually find their ideas valuable. If you like something that someone has created - you can reward it. You share your knowledge and you get recognized. That is fair and that is beautiful.  
         I’m not sure how exactly I picture my role in the community, because I am torn between so many different topics to think and to write about. But maybe that would be who I am, and if some of you like it, there would be nothing left other than to continue being myself for you.  

Sort:  

perfect yourself, that's the best always, why change that ?, do not do as some users see and intullo that they change their way of being to adapt to something just with the fun of making money, it is clear that all of us here are here to win money that we know that is not debatable hahaha but what the hell! because someone has to change what he really is like?, yes, yes, sir, I am happy for you, I am also myself in my different ways of being that, but I will never put the interest of money over me, it is me and then the interest of the money or the benefit and not the other way round.

I also have variety in my profile or blog or site or whatever you want to call, I'm sharing things a little bit some bad others good I'm not perfect;)
but at least they are not hypocritical publications like some that I've seen that it is seen that they would never do that if it were not for the reward;)

my philosophy is to help and be helped, once for you another for me, without that we would not advance, we need help and also help.

I try to share when I have something to share and I want to share it, sometimes I fail others but I tend to improve and learn how this works, have my support if you want to work with me as a team, I am not very big here at steemit but my idea is to grow and get to have a financial freedom and time I hope to achieve it because I'm putting a lot of effort;)

I feel if it sounded something direct or hard at the beginning for a warm welcome but I prefer to go face to face and say things as I think them

welcome you, I'll follow you even if I'm late to leave you a vote here.

PS: I speak Spanish I use a translator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37