My Introduction Dtube @muliamaulana.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)


Hello dtube, I am mulia maulana, dtuber indonesia. In this video I want to introduce myself, I am Mulia Maulana living in Indonesia, Aceh, especially in Lhokseumawe. On this day I want to inform my friends that dtube is a video-based social media platform that is very suitable for young people especially for young people who want to be creative they can share their activities both travel, culinary, tutorials, games and more - other things. And I got information about this dtube from my friend @armia, for friends who want to join please, it's very easy to register like other social media. on dtube we will make a video, any video about the creativity of young people, whether culinary, games, tutorials, games or other. We can share and share it with other friends and we can also watch the video again. and later on we will get a prize from the video that we uploaded before, so come on for young people, let's work, not young people if they don't have work.

Thank you for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Usaha tidak akan pernah mengkhianati hasil soudaraku semangat. Tetap terus berkarya

Bravo..bravo....
Welcome back in DTube my friend....

Heylo my friend ... your profile picture doesn't appear on DTube, haven't you installed it yet?
Install it ...

😎👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70