Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hieee guyzz its me shair raza . am new on steemit my one friend suggest me about steemit he said its good social website batter then fb whatsapp insta and many other i just want to say him really thanks alot to suggest me a good website .

Please guyzzz do vote me am job less if you guyzzz will vote me then i get some money i have nothing to say about me am nothing so plzzz guyzzz vote me thanks if u will vote me for my help 

Sort:  

....... ok i will. welcome to steemit =)

Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you

Pakistani?

Yes but now in uae

Ok, keep upvoteing hope you'll make some money :)

Selamat datang di steemit. Semoga kamu bahagia slalu.

muhammad raza i follow you you also follow me..

Done

Followed. Follow me too @metalic63 . Thanks

Welcome and best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30