Hello all steemers ....!!! Today is my first day on steemit .steemCreated with Sketch.

Dear fellow steemers..!!
I would like to introduce my self here because i an new in this community.

1507732_703381029770935_4058681424247617584_n.jpg

My name is Muhammad junaid zahoor. i live in Pakistan . I am 30 years old. i am working on internet and having a snooker club. i am managing my business with a worker . its my new business so i am facing some difficulties. but i am a hard worker so by the grace of God i will manage it . i have spend 7 years in gulf countries 3 years in Bahrain and 4 years in Dubai.

ready pic of bab al bahrain.png

This is picture of baba al Bahrain . Bahrain is very beautiful country i have worked there as an accountant.

burj khalifa reaDY.png

This is dubai burj khalifa picture . where i have spend four years.

And i am very happy to enjoy my hobby and my life with my family my sons and my sweet wife.
I know this steemit from one of my friend and i decided to be a part of it.

I would like thanks to my best friend who told me about it and other witness who has been keeping and developing this steemit
Thanks you for visiting my introduce. This is my first post and do not forget to always visit on my posts.
Again thanks to all for up voting and your comments in advance .

Sort:  

welcome,,,,,,,,,

And you will love it HERE.

welcome ! , i actually dont use steemit a lot but trying to inspire the everyday writer inside me. thanks for your intro

Welcome @muhammadjunaid aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muhammadjunaid from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

great intro..,i am upvoted you and following, keep in touch. thanks bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66