INTRODUCTION To My SelfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi steem family!
First of all I want to introduce myself.My name is Muhammad Hasnain and my nick name is nainni.I am a muslim boy.I am from Pakistan. I am studying in Government College of Technology Sahiwal,Punjab,Pakistan. I have accruing Diploma of Food Technology of three years.Now I am in 2nd year.

Why Steem?
Before I join steem , I waste my time in other social media apps, like , Facebook,Instagram,Whatsapp etc. Then my friend @davidshane tells me about steemit .Now I join the steemit with positive hopes. Before all of this I was trying my best to earn online by some work or job .But I couldn't get the right way to online earning.

Skills,
I am a artist of poster making and other paintings.
I can use MS Word, properly and also MS Power Point.
I have a good collection of Gener knowledge in my mind .
I can also write on my technology which I learn (Food processing and preservation Technology).
I am a photographer too.
I can also play piano .

I hope for positive results for my post of INTRODUCTION.
JPEG_20180112_203532.jpg

Sort:  

Wish you luck on Steemit. Plus I'm also from Pakistan

Waooo
Can we contact on whatsapp

And my fb id is below
Muhammad Hasnain Nainni
You can join me on fb
I am waiting for you.

artist making poster and painting, waw i really like
follow me @francoojy
do not forget my voto post

Hey, are you pakistani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52