MY INTRODUCTION, FIRST POST ON STEEMIT..!

Hi Friends..! How are you all? Hope you all will be fine. Friends its my first post in Steemit so today I want to share everything about me with all of you. I have just admitted to the college. I'm in 1st year. I have met the Matriculation exam last year. In Matriculation I achieved 1100/1058 marks.Other then this I like to play Cricket. It is mine favourite game. I'm a good player of Cricket. Cricket is my hobby. Books reading is also my hobby. Mostly I read informative books. I have a lot of information about the computer. This is my favourite article. In computer subject I got 150/147 marks. Other then this I like to earn online. I wish that I would succeed and show. My one close friend told me about Steemit, That's why I joined it. It is my first post That's why I felt that first introduce myself, so that you recognize me well..!
IMG_20180701_223703.jpg
I hope you all like this..

Sort:  

@mubashirjavaid, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Happy to see you here, and about your hobbies too😊

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82