Introduction !

28951744_1618570981572640_1810774017473249280_n.jpgHi i am a software engineer from Pakistan . I did my graduation from Comsat University Abbottabad in 2017.

Facing Issues:
In my four years of education . i face many issues , I always think about the future and worried about unemployment in my country . My country is not rich and there is many educated people that have no jobs . They working in restaurants after doing engineering . I am not so highest marks gaining person . I am a mediator student in my class . People think we are useless and have no future . But i believe in Hard work and on prays. I never leave my hard working and still doing hard working . After my graduation , i face the problem of unemployment and i am worried that how i earn money and support to my family . And i also have a desire to study abroad for Artificial Intelligence because in my country there is no Good education and lack of technologies as compare to other countries . After all i start working on you tube !

Start Working On You Tube :
I will start learning from you tube that how i make channel and do work on it . I learned in 6 months of duration . Then i make a channel and start working on health . I take free of copyright images from different website and make free robotic audio on my article and make subtitles on it . In a start i don't know how to use video editing software and i have no money to buy the software. I will use crack and use free of premium software . In a year my you tube channel have 2 million subscribers and i earn monthly $800 dollars easily . And maximum i earn $2000 in a month . beside this also want to do more hard work and want to create a skills on myself . Then i start freelancing website Fiver , but i am worried i have no experience in my skills but i will never lose hope and start working on it .

My Freelancing Career Fiver :
I do daily 10 buyer requests on fiver ,i continue this in a weak and i get on order related to website . The client said to me that he want pay-pal integration on his website. At this time i even don't know about this that how to integrate but i will take order and trust on myself and i am able to do it . I will see many videos from you tube . On this day i remember i will struggle 19 hour on one chair at same position and not eat anything . I will never lose hope because i believe in hard working and i trust to my prays and my Allah . After 19 hours i done this project . i try and fail again and again but after a 19 hours of hard work i did this and i learned life time for how to integrate pay-pal and i will never forget this . After six month i am able to earn $500 easily in a month and i am happy because i will support my family now and pay my siblings fees for schools . I will start work on fiver form $5 .gig_vid_First_Frame.png

Reason of my success :
I will never lose hope and trust on my hard work and prays .

People said we are useless And have no importance in earth :
My teacher say me if you don't take good marks ,you are not able to survive .I think at this time that what i should i do for survive but i believe that every person have his own importance and skills . And Allah never make any useless thing on Earth .This hope give me success and those students that they take highest marks in university . They maximum earn $800 from a job in Pakistan . And i earn total $3000 in a month Alhamdullilah !

Sort:  

Congratulations @muawiyahjadoon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @muawiyahjadoon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82