INTRODUCTION of Myself on steemit a Great platform

Hello girls and guys my name is SHAHZAIB and i am a new user on steem. Sorry I'm not a new user actually i make account on steem in 2019 but i can't work on steem because of some personal reassons. But now I'm here to start steem work and to join steem community so i need all of yours support so that i can motivate and keep my work start on steem. Thanks all of you.

Some personal information.
So i am 21 year old and u lives in UAE iam a ressident not a nationality of UAE i work here in a private company. Acctualy i am a pakistani. My education is entermediate. And i stop ✋ my study after entermediate and now i am a full time worker. But I'm managing my time to start some work on steem. So i want help from all of my friends on steem.
THANKS A LOT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44