ABOUT MRR_PIUSZ

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_01-10-08.51.33.jpg

Hello Steemians, I'm glad to be part of the steemit community.

ABOUT ME:
I'm Pius Ima-Abasi from Akwa-Ibom state, residing in Lagos. I'm the first son of four children. I'm currently in my fourth year studying petroleum engineering at University of Uyo, Akwa ibom state, Nigeria.
PicsArt_12-28-11.52.23.jpg
Yea thats me about 15years ago, i was cute right😂

HOBBIES:
Yea, i LOVE singing, listening to good music😊, playing video game, watching football (yea i'm a football lover, a red devil fan 🤘 #GGMU #ManchesterUnited), making new friends also.

PASSION:
I really have passion for being creative.
I love playing the Piano
I really have passion for #photography. I'm planning on taking classes in it soon enough.
I also love singing often

MY FAMILY:
Hmmmm....I'm from an awesome family actually. My parents are both lovely people even though they don't like taking pictures.😒

FB_IMG_1515581008805.jpg
Yea thats my lovely mom❤. I was even lucky to take this picture.

I have 3 lovely siblings. I guess you would love to know more about them.

The first is Ini, she is the eldest. She is actually the best senior sis you could ever wish for, cause of her selflessness, generousity, she is just one in a million.
PicsArt_01-10-11.07.19.jpg

Yea i also have a cool brother, he has his own "wahala" (problem) too😂, but i still love him that way. He doesn't like taking pictures actually, It got me a hard time finding this one.FB_IMG_1515579566318.jpg

Now, my junior sis is the most special 😉. I call her "Annie". If i start describing her, it won't be possible to finish today😂. I really love her for who she is.
IMG_20171115_114106_680.jpg

I guess i should stop here, cause it will start becoming boring if i continue.
Thank you for your anticipated upvotes. Trust me you'll really love to know more about me ✌✌

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrrpiusz, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44