New to Steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

Although I've been on Steemit for awhile, I've never used it. I took the day off to try and figure it out, so please bear with me during the learning curve.

Basically, I'm only here to try and document QAnon, preserving a record for myself and others interested. So much information has been accumulated over the last 6 weeks, my approach will be a little haphazard.

I look forward to locating all my YouTube subscriptions here and I don't expect to be on twatter after 12/18. I hope to make a complete transition here from other platforms.

In the meantime, Merry Christmas!!!

Note to self: Stay calm, drink water, and #FollowTheWhiteRabbit

White rabbit - template.png

Sort:  

Hey man, welcome to Steemit.
If u have any question turn to me.
Hope we can help eachother out in the future!

Thanks. I may take you up on that. I confess to being really lost right now. Just trying to learn the basics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82