KNOW ME... INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Name is Maryam, buh basically everyone I know calls me Morrie. What can I say, I have always loved writing. Been writing since I was seven. I still remember my 1st poem. Lol. Writing at first, was an escape for me... Poems, stories, sometimes, just how I feel. But later on, it became more. A hobby, then Passion, and now, a lifestyle. Not knowing a lot of love, writing made me live and love again, and I didn't even have to die. STEEMIT is a world to me, and I cannot wait to exhibit my lifestyle in it.

Love you guys. PicsArt_03-05-08.56.14.jpg

Sort:  

"thanks for joining steemit,my simple advice is , When commenting, Don't leave a comment just for the sake of leaving comments, instead try to contribute a new thought or idea.

"

Thank you. I would surely put that in mind.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Hey Joey. Twas sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42