Brief Intro

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi fellow, yet to be met Steemers. My name is Lisa and my handle 'Moppittee' comes from my favourite goat of the same name. I live in rural New Zealand. We live completely off-grid with solar, gas and wood burner as our energy sources. We recently acquired satellite internet and that has given us the wonderful ability to interact with the world.
I am almost ready to launch my own business run from home. I will be doing all kinds of graphics and web sites. I just launched my first ever independently created site for my wonderful friends who are cameraman, journalists and reporters living in Damascus. You can have a squizzle here: https://www.anglosyrian.press The site is in it's infancy, and together with support around the globe we will grow into something more interactive in time.
I am a truth seeker. I have a passion for humanity that almost reaches above my love for all creatures, especially the four-legged variety.
Looking forward to getting to know and understand Steemit.
Here is a picture of one of Moppittee's nephews, I'm posting it purely because he is cute. He does need a name however, and I am open to suggestions. Have a great day! 20180305_173914.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71