Newcomers' CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi

This is my introductory post.I am hasan 30 year old from Bangladesh and I live in dhaka .I have 3 brothers I am working a private company few year .i am working commercial dept. My Father is a business man.

My first Hobby travelling and than gardening, cooking ,listening song , watching movies , photography and some hobbies depends on my mood and time . ..

Few days ago today, a friend of mine told me about steemit and I was surprised. Because I just watched tik tok videos and spent a lot of my time on Facebook & Instagram . Which is of no use. here at Steemit I found very good topics. And there is so much to learn. So I was also interested in why not join here. And in addition to increasing my knowledge, I can also get some out-of-pocket expenses, not too much for my education expenses.

I will do my best to share better content. And all the information in which I specialize. And I will try to understand the steem ecosystem as well.

I don't have a lot of knowledge about cypto currencies but I am glad that today I am becoming a part of crypto social media and starting my journey at Steemit from today

Thanks .

IMG_20201215_163405.jpg

IMG_20201215_162554.jpg

![IMG_20201215_070424.jpg](

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55