MY INTRODUCTION

in #introduction7 years ago

DSCN0121.JPG.

First and for most let me take this golden time to wish all of you as a community and a family a happy new year 2018.

I want to take this opportunity also to thank the Steemit Community for accepting me to part of them as we grow together.
For me, being part of this community is a dream come true this year of 2018 comparing to a just concluded one which was characterized by endless day in day out of hustle an bustle of the city that doesn't give an f about your education level but rather whose you know.
I trust and believe here at this platform things will work out.
I am Martin Njati from Kenya, a country which is located in East Africa at the coastal of the Indian Ocean popularly known to the world for substantial athletic contributions in long distance races.
I do have a bachelor of science in Actuarial Science from Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology customarily abbreviated as (JKUAT).
Family wise I am proudly a father of one beautiful daughter 3yrs now.
I am looking forward to more entertaining and engaging sessions on this platform.
Once more Happy New Year Steemit Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54