Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

IMG_20180116_183041_778.jpg

Hi guys i am manish i am from assam as i am new to steemit so i dnt hv much idea about it rather i am excited to be a member of it.So myself from Assam as i have mentioned earlier and i am student of commerce and i spent my most of the time in college and when i am free i spend most of the time with my family beside that my hobby are playing,watching television,photography etc.

Sort:  

Welcome bro to steemit.
Hope you will do great.
See you in your next post.

Tqs bro n i will try to give my best,keep supporting.

welcome to new platform. Hope your journey will be good.

Thnk u so mch for supporting me and plzzz upvote

welcome manish....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13