A Journey Towards Namal Lake Part 1

in #introduction7 years ago

20170626_170429-1.jpg

Hello Everyone on Steemit.
May Name is M Jawad Ahmed From Pakistan.
I am a Student of Mass Comunication. I like Journalism .I Want to be a Investigative Journalist in my life. I have a lot of interest in Politics. In my country our politicians ask for vote and when they win the elections they never look back for us. They start their luxury life back again after begging in elections for vote from poor peoples. Once they got power they never look back. But I have decided that i will change this wrong concept of electoral system or i will join someone who can change that wrong system in Pakistan.
So lets get back to my Story.
About two weeks back me and my cousins went our village for our religious Celebration of "Eid". We Muslims Have This celebration after we complete 30 fasts in a month. On first day we offers EID Prayers. Then we go to graveyard to Pray for our Elders who or not with us now and died. After that came back to home and start chit chat. on Second Day it was raining there we herd many time about a picnic spot near our village Called "Namal Lake" but we never visited there, so we decided to go there and Enjoy the weather. So we get into my Cousin's Car and start our journey towards Namal Lake. Ner Namal Lake there is a University Called Namal University . It was founded by Pakistan Former Cricket Team Capt. and most popular in Young Generation Mr. Imran Khan. After leaving Cricket Imran Khan Starts Politics.
So where was i....yeah.... Namal University.......
To Be Continued..............

Please Vote for this Article... if you like ...
Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52