My kind of introduction! Writing is life :)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hey! My name's Michelle. I've always dreamed of making a blog; writing is my life and I just can't get away with it! It is always best to do what you love, it would be a bonus if it'll help you earn, too. Lol!![2.jpg]

()

Well yeah! that's me! I like to take photos right after work (Anyway, I'm sorry if my photos are not with a bond paper with my name written on it, I just don't have a marker at home [evil laugh]) . By the way, I'm a full time ESL Teacher (Business Conversation Course). I used to work for 15 hours a day and I just can't help myself but talk. Before I entered the world of online teaching, I was a writer. I used to write web contents and product reviews. My life's writing but, in my opinion, if what you write is something that you don't enjoy, it's something that would be burdensome. I had to quit the job since I got really exhausted, but I think writing's my calling so here I am!

I like going to the beach. I feel so relaxed and alive whenever I have adventures and travelling has recently been my stress reliever. Can't wait to post my exciting getaways! wohooooo! Let's share fun and happy write ups! Happy writing! (smiley)
17883989_766771503497046_5618528189472057276_n.jpg

Sort:  

Thankeeee! <3 Please feel free to follow me if you want. :)

Welcome here! Happy steeming! 😊

Thank you! :) looking forward to seeing your writing escapades :)

Welcome! Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice :D

Thank you mick! This is really fun! :)

welcome onboard michelle @mitchivie , feel free to post anything that you want, good or bad, naughty or nice :D We are family in steemit , if you have any questions feel free to shoutout <3 ^_^ People will help you . Enjoy your stay <3

Thank you! :) Hoping to share my adventures with you!

thank you! :) It is great to be welcomed by good people! :) Hoping to share adventures with you soon!

Thank you, Sissy! It's really fun to write :)

Welcome to steemit @mitchivie . you'll surely love the place and the people :)

Thank you! I am and will definitely be :) followed you already! See you around!

love that you are a writer and teacher. my parents are both teachers. ! followed you for more updates :)

Thank you! I followed you as well! I really am a fan of writers who get to publish their own books. See you around! :)

Yehey, daghan na ta! welcome to the club @Mitchivie! :)

Thank you po! dghan najud! yeeeeey! followed you already! see you around! <3

Welcome Michelle! :) Enjoy your steemit journey! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44