Im Mistyrious

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I just stumbled upon Steemit yesterday when researching something. Still learning what its all about, how to do things on here etc.

My Youtube Channel is Mistyrious1111. My Videos are mainly about Starseeds and Lightworkers although i have not created a new one since 2012 so my "Truth" regarding certain things have changed. I like my made up youtube channel name so im going to keep using it! (My name is Misty)

I am an Empath, a Spiritual Old Soul and Truth/Justice Seeker. I love Cats, Rocks/Crystals, Miniatures and Faerie folk. I am an artist learning how to make miniatures and Fairy House Lamps. I also do Hypnosis and my dream is to do Stage Hypnosis. Laughter is the best medicine!PicsArt_02-20-09.16.45.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Alright! Thank you very much! Nice to meet you

Awww... That's a sweet photo. I'm comforted now that there will be cats and empaths on here, and it won't all be about cryptocurrency (not that there's anything wrong with cryptocurrency).

Is that why the site was started? Cryptocurrency? I dont even understand exactly what that is lol. But i noticed theres ALOT of posts about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37