Hello Beautiful and Smart People @ Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

To be honest this socialmedia platform seems to attract lots of intelligent people
who are well spoken and highly developed which is very inspiring.
But also a wake up call for me and maybe for other lurkers or new members.

I have messed up many things in my past and my attention always jumped from one thing to another thing
always curious about new things, always curious to dig deep into something trying to get closer to the "truth" about subjects.
But then leaving them for something else.

My interests at the moment are alternatives for the rotten old corrupt shit our societies seem to be sinking into
Unlimited money printing, power centralisation, wars for oil to safe rotten fiat currencies. ( the negative )

Things like permaculture for clean healthy food, blockchain for leaving out middlemen and the international banking cartels who did a great job gathering so much power without any real production or work, just by sucking it out of the financial system. These new developments give me great hope ( the positive )

I like how blockchain currencies offer a alternative, and I love decentralisation of power

Hope to connect with some briliant or just average minds ( just like myself ) on the path to freedom and prosperity

Mister Lee

Sort:  

This post is very inspiring, the decentralized currencies give us hope for the freedom.

Thanks for your warm words coldhair :) yes a alternative to financial exploitation from banking elites is a God send imho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50