Introducing Me

in #introduction6 years ago

CHAROT2.jpgHow do I start to introduce myself when I don't fully know myself at all? A friend told me about this social media platform and since I am fond of writing blogs on my blogspot or tumblr, I decided to give this a try. I have been a writer since I was young. By the way, let me start this blog by introducing my real name. I am Chiara Lei. I am 20 years old, and I'm from the Philippines. "Miss Shizzles" is a pen-name I gave myself since I was in high school. "Shizzles" is a cute alternative curse word to "Shit". Life is shit, but I still find ways to make my life meaningful, and people are telling me I'm cute, so might as well use it to my advantage, and call myself something that describes my personality well. I started to write when I was still in Grade 5. My teacher chose me to be the representative for the "Feature Writing" category in PRESSCON, and since then, I have loved writing anything that comes to my mind. I am an ambivert, but I can express most of my thoughts if I write them down, rather than speaking about them. I have written countless of poems for everyone, even those who don't deserve a second of my thoughts, blogs, reviews, name it, I've written mostly about anything. I just have a hard time sharing my written pieces to people because I am always scared of being judged. I have always felt like I am never good enough for anything, even until now, I still feel like that. I am still trying to figure out my life. I have a lot of goals but I don't think I can make them into reality. I feel mediocre, I am mediocre. I am no one special. I am also very pessimistic when it comes to myself. But I am working on learning to love myself more, right now. I am so glad to find a platform where I can write about anything and I hope people will be interested in whatever I will write. I love everything about my life, even the bad and painful experiences, because it has made me a stronger person. I love KPOP and KDRAMA so much. I am a certified fangirl. I love music, art, poetry, tv series, movies, fashion and FOOD. I could write a lot of stuff in here and I am so excited to start my blogging experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48