Let me introduce myself

in #introduction8 years ago


Hello! My name is Miryana. I was born and raised in Bulgaria. Growing up I was introverted child interested in fine arts. That's why I decided to study arts in the National high school of plastic arts and design. I graduated in 2008, but by that time I realized that I also have a huge interest in human behavior, the mind, and the soul. So I started studying psychology in University of Veliko Tarnovo and graduated in 2012. After graduation, I started working in Community support center located in my hometown. For four years I worked in the social field, mostly with children and families at risk. I also managed to finish my master's degree in Forensic psychology in 2015. I left my job 2 months ago because I decided that I need a change in my life. Now I am at a crossroad, trying to find my place in the sun. I spend many hours online and that's how I found out about steemit.
My hobbies include reading, painting, watching old movies, spending time in nature. I have a wonderful labrador retriever named Oscar. I live with my boyfriend. You can follow me on facebook- https://www.facebook.com/Miryana.Gospodinova.

Sort:  

Hi welcome aboard! We are running on steem engine.

Hello there Miryana I welcome you to steemit, upvoted from me

Thanks for the warm welcome @simonjay

Hi Miryana, welcome to steemit!

I think your degree in psychology will help you here. This site is kind of an experiment in psychology and sociology as much as it is a cryptocurrency and blockchain project. I look forward to what you write, and I see an article on Metal Music in your blog list which I am heading to next!

Also, thanks for commenting on my latest article!

Welcome on Steemit! Hope you'll like it here!

Welcome to steemit !!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64