Mira on steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello steemit! I'm Mira, i just found this great platform and am excited to be here. I'm 22 and 25 weeks pregnant. This is my first pregnancy and am planning to share all my pregnancy experiences and also get support too from this platform, my husband is in this platform too and thinks am nuts, lol.
Anyway, pregnancy can be a lot of things, it can be painful, scary, gross, and unexpected.
But it can also be beautiful, magical and above all....humorous.
I would love to meet some other pregnant moms and let off some steam by sharing some pregnancy stories.
I'm very passionate about birth and helping busy moms have a more comfortable pregnancy and birth experience by teaching them about mindset. I love talking to and supporting other couples who are going through the amazing time in their life time, pregnancy and childbirth, Glad to be here #smiles#

FB_IMG_1516384985914.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck on becoming a mother! Wishing you all the best for you and your baby. :)

Thanks dear, its been an amazing experience for me, i cant wait to hold this little human being am in love with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45