My introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Elena im 14 years old girl and i would like to introduce myself a little bit.

IMG_1331.JPG

I'm from Spain, but my family is half Lithuanian, and half Belarussian, i speak Spanish,English,Catalan,Russian and i'm lerning french in highschool, i would like to learn more languages in the future like Korean or Lithuanian, like i said before im 14 years old, but i hope that you can like the same things as me.

I really like listening to the music because it makes me feel like i travel away from this world, the type of music i listen to is kpop.IMG_1357.PNG
Kpop(for the people who doesn't know ) is basically korean music, and i really like kpop because it is like pop but only with korean lyrics. One of the most famous groups and i like the most is BTS.
IMG_1358.PNG
When i listen to their song i have so many feelings that i really don't know how to express them because they have sad songs,happy songs, their videos are awesome, the voices are awesome, they are really good looking, basically im obsessed with them. One day i will post a blog explaining all the things i know about them.

Another thing that i really like are dogs.IMG_1359.JPG
They are so cute that you want to hug them and not letting them go. My favourite breed is pomeranian(the dog of the picture)because they are like plushies, they are little, wich is a good thing, because big dogs sometimes just don't fit inside your house and they need a really big space for them to feel good, that's why i prefer pomeranian.

In the future i would like to be a translator (i won't be like google translator) i would like to work like in a office or a place that i could help people that don't understand the language and translate the words and like to "teach" (if we could say that), some sentences for them to be here in Spain.

Like i said before i really like kpop and of course i want to go to South Korea it is actually a dream that i want to fulfill it one day.

Well i think this is all the basic things that you have to know about me and if you want you can follow me and we'll see you on my next blog . Bye💖

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!!

That has been a really interesting #introduceyourself post to read!
Just do what you feel and everything will go fine! Welcome to @steemit, @minipunxi!
Keep it alive 🤪

Thank you and don't worry it won't die.XD

It's nice to meet you Elena. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Thank you i really apreciate it

Welcome to this new adventure @minipunxi! You will rock it here ^^ I'll be impatient waiting your next post :D

Hi, I'm @mrwan119 . I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us. please follow me to update you with my latest topics @mrwan119

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and you have a cute dog and I'm from Oregon and was in Vietnam where people are into Kpop and yeah Kpop is pretty fun.

Holaa!!
eres demasiado linda y sinceramente me enamore de tu perro 😂, por ciertoooo ¿que bandas de Kpop te gustan?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12