Introduce myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180213_125023.jpg

Hi Steemians. Good day!

Let me introduce myself to all of you. I will talk 5 things about myself. First, let's talk about my personal information. You can call me Ming. I am 21 years old. I was born on November 02, 1996. I already graduated university with a course of Bachelor of Elementary Education Major in Elementary Education. I'm currently working as an ESL teacher. Second, let's talk about my hobbies. I love to listen music. Music is my companion either in sadness or in happiness. My day isn't complete if I can't listen to music. I also love to watch movies especially English one. Through watching movie, I can learn several lessons in life which is applicable to mine. In addition to that, listening to music and watching movies are also essential for me to broaden my knowledge on English. You can also try it.

Next, let's talk about food. Food is one of my motivation to work hard. It can relieve my stress. One of my favorite are sweets. I really really love sweets, like cake, ice cream, chocolates, and etc. My favorite ice cream flavor is cookies and cream. It's perfect. The taste, the sweetness, and everything about it is PERFECT. Then, let's talk about my personality. I am a simple type of guy. At first, maybe you will think I am not friendly, but it's opposite. I am friendly and crazy person. My friends knew that. I am also approachable so you can ask anything about me. Lastly, let's talk about my dreams in life. One of my greatest dream is to upgrade the life I have today.

I want to improve everything in my life. I will do everything I can to achieve my goals. I know it's not impossible. All I have to do is work hard and focus on my goal. In summary, those are different things about myself for you to know me better.

Follow me

@ming1102

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, it's good we follow each other and upvote.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78