Introducing MightyMon6 !!!!!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

vmware_cloud_logo.jpg

Hello world !!! MightyMon6 here, excited to check out Steemit, never Steemedit before, hopefully I can bring what I enjoy most, to you all in a well thought out and exciting manner and I hope very much you all can enjoy it too. A little bit about myself, I enjoy technology, I enjoy sharing my knowledge of VMware and the various operating systems one can implement on them.

Unknown.png

Unknown.jpeg bg-transparent.gif

I also will discuss various books involving pen-testing refrences for the motivated ethical hacker and the companies that offer bounties to said ethical hackers, to better implement network security counter measures, as well best practices on how to mitigate potential vulnerbilites before it becomes too late.
Now, I am no pro but I can point you in the right direction. Everything from the basic trouble-shooting procedures to setting up full working servers and networks hosted in a virtualized enviornment. Again folks, MightyMon6 here and hoping to make lots of friends and to help out with anything I can, that is in the scope of my posts that is. As I learn, so will you in this ever evolving tecnological world. Looking forward to reading any advice you all have to give as well.

Sort:  

@mightymon6, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47