Hello steemit !! I'm Kewin #Game Lover

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit Members I think an impactful introduction is always the first key to get number of opportunity that you might never could be there for you so ##I would like to introduce myself here 1st.
I'm Kevin Andrew !! I'm 20 years old !! I live in Huston, United states...we are 2 brothers !! Both of us are passionate to do something different. My brother is passionate about traveling !!! and me too is interested to do something wonderful .....
Playing game is my passion !!! and yeah i am part time crypto trader as well but still a learner lol..!!
I thought games teach us so many things like help out to set goals and rehearsing towards goals, give feedback, reinforcement, maintain our behavioral changing records.
10593160_292582157595476_9218554421481348302_n.jpg
I'm fond of music..I would like to listen the songs of #justin beiber, #bruno mars !!!
But @bruno mars is one of my best singer and i have been crazy of his songs when i was a kid lol.
03-bruno-mars-2017-BET-awards-on-stage-billboard-1548.jpg

I would love to make new friends, follow and be followed !! I'm so excited to join this community !! Hope you all will give a positive feedback and we all will try our best to make it a better community !!!!!

Sort:  

Greetings, Kevin. And welcome on steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community @mick357! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, Mick357, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Yeah bro i hope soon both of us would have good voting power soon . I have followed you and would love if you would do the same!

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

yeah thank you bro

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me....Cheers !!

Hey Kevin, Nice to meet you, Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here. What's your best video game so far?. I'm also a fan of Bruno Mars. I think his songs are awesome.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Hello @mick357 and welcome to the steemit community. You said you live in Houston i hope you're alright. i'll be looking forward to your posts here on steemit
Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks!

Hello @mick357 , Welcome on the journey of steemit

Congratulations @mick357! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mick357! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60