INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF

in #introduction6 years ago

IMG_20171231_140014.jpg
IMG_20180101_122826-1.jpgBeautyPlus_20170917082955_fast.jpgFB_IMG_15138871667140670.jpgmike presenting.jpg
I am Uzowuihe Michael Chimezirim Raphael. I come from umuonuji okwudor in Njaba local government area and live at owerri, both in Imo state.
I am 19years old, chocolate in complexion and average in height. I am a Catholic and faithful christain by virtue of religion. I am the last child in the family of four (two boys, two girls).
I attended my primary school at Police Children School Owerri, where I obtained my first School Leaving Certificate and my junior secondary education at Assumpta Minor seminary Naze; where I obtained my junior WASSCE, I finished my senior secondary at St Mary's Seminary umuowa where I obtained my Senior WASSCE/NECO. I did a 6months computer programme on desktop publishing where I got a Diploma Certificate at Unique Computer institution and offered a month industrial training at Millions Studio. All the above mentioned Institutions are located in Imo State. Currently I am an undergraduate in Federal University of Technology Owerri.
I am a lover of things that pleases God and dislike what isn't right. I am a social type that relates with every human without descrimination. I am a lover for all and I enjoy every aspect of life that relates to LOVE because that is what I live for. I am jovial, kind and fun to be with. I am a lover of sports who engages in playing football, lawn tennis, basketball, table tennis, volleyball and lot more because I believe exercise is a food for the body.
I developed passion for writing because I wanted to express those feelings which mere words can't, I had the opportunity by joining Lucrative Writers headed by @Eurogee where I first heard about Steemit and later on was introduced properly and fully by joining Creative Writers headed by @Utomobong; they where the source through which I am writing here today as a writer who has much to say with his pen rather than with the voice because I believe writing touches the heart of the people and to be lost in words of it is pretty cool.
I hope with the above mentioned; we could work together and make this community a better, rich and formidable place for those who love the words they write for the individuals, the people and the world in general. Feel free to refer to me by my Nickname "Michael Cruz".
Thanks and remain blessed.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

hai Michael... im rendi @lasoen im new @steemit is nice to see u...

Thanks alot for the warm reception

Congratulations @michaelcruz, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89