INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Mhiz pat 20180114_224435.jpg
FB_IMG_1516826042660.jpg
Hello beautiful, handsome and great steemians. My name is Pat Eno. I was born and raised in the city of calabar, Cross Rivers state in Nigeria. In a nutshell, I'm from Calabar. I am the first daughter of my parents and that brings a lot of responsibilities which I can't dodge. FB_IMG_1516826177251.jpg

FB_IMG_1516826117048.jpg
I am currently in my first year studying Medicine and Surgery in the University of Calabar. FB_IMG_1516826185745.jpg
I opted for that simply because I want to contribute in saving lives because the truth is God alone saves lives.

I am a dancer and a very good one at that. I thank God for the talent. I love dancing because it makes me forget my pain and worries. I love singing as well. I love football too.

Another thing you need to know is that Pat smiles alot. I smile always. Nothing worries me because I don't let it. I smile always because I know God is always in control. I smile because that way my haters stand confused. I will keep smiling.FB_IMG_1516826120597.jpg

I'm aspiring to be a great doctor and surgoen in the nearest future so I can help the sick and wounded. I wanna be a professional dancer too.

FB_IMG_1516826042660.jpg
I believe you guys will make me smile more by upvoting and commenting on my posts.
Im so happy to here. Thanks to @liltom

Lets steemit guys......
FB_IMG_1516826059283.jpg

Sort:  

Give visibility to your articles.
Get an upvote 2.5 to 3 times bigger than your send.
Read the explanations on @friends-bot
FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT is a new bot made for beginners.

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Welcome to the family dear
You look beautiful 😁

You are welcome to the steemworld, its cool in here. Chose your niche, make it real, and earn it real. I LOVE STEEMIT, WHAT ABOUT YOU?

Thanks. I love it too

You are welcome, and that's good.

Congratulations @mhizpat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mhizpat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome finie

Hello😊 Welcome to steemit! Cant wait for upcoming post 😊 Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70