My Introduction Post

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171121-WA0002-1.jpg

My name is Abasiama Etim Bassey. My birthday is on the 3rd of September. I hail from Mbak Atai in Itu L.G.A, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I am the first daughter of my parents. I am currently in the college studying English Language.
I am a very simple girl. I tend to be so secretive due to some of the experiences I have had in the past. IMG-20180107-WA0004.jpg

I am a singer and a reader.
I love good music ( gospel in particular). I like surprises(good ones). I like football too.
IMG-20171128-WA0006.jpg

I dream of many things which I'm working towards achieving. One of such is establishing a citadel of learning where people will be moulded to be productive in the society. I long to be independent. As a lady, I don't believe in depending on a man for survival.

I believe that everyone deserves respect. No one has the right to look down on another. I believe that as a person, if I can overcome my fears..I'll be a success story.

I think I'll take a pause here....

I won't forget to thank my boss @liltom for the awareness. I am glad to be here on steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Your welcome to this wonderful community, I like ladies who are willing to work hard to contribute rather than just sitting around and enjoy men's wealth. Nice intro, wishing you success.

You're welcome miss. Wish you luck. Make the most of steemit.

Thank you very much.

Hello. Welcome to steemit! 😊😊😊

Hy. Thanks alot

Fine lady. Welcome on board

You're so welcome @mhizerbee. I love gospel music too. Nice to meet you. And you'll so love it here in steemit.

Thank you dear. Nice meeting you too

I like your style, I like your ideas. I wish you much success here on Steemit and I hope you achieve your dreams.

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25