Hellow..!! Let me introduce my self , I am Ria

in #introduction6 years ago

Hellow steemian,
I am an Indonesian woman and you can call me "Ria".

Actually I'm not feminine at all, I'm interest in something like superhero and boys toys.
Since junior high school, I became a fan of the football club. Not just ordinary fan, but maniac.
When I was at university, I joined a fans club and attended every event they had.

But, in the last semester at the university, I decided to stop all fans club’s activities for focusing on graduation.

Finally, I completed my Bachelor's Degree in Statistics successfully.

Currently, I’m working in a government office as a statistician.

While doing so, I have a side job as a Senior Manager Independent Consultant at Oriflame Indonesia

Surprisingly, now I’m interested in Make Up and Skin Care as usually women :)

Everyone who knew me back than can see and feel how I'm changed.

M.jpg

Let's discuss about cosmetics or skin care with me. I’m very happy to learn and share with you.

Football? I still enjoy to discussing that with you all ..

See you in the next post, hopefully enjoy it.

With love,
@ria_acr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63