My First Post!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi I'm Carl Adrian Fernando, I'm 19 years old turning 20 on May 24 next year!

I'm Gamer from the Philippines, I currently play League of Legends as a Support player on Gold ELO. I also play card games like YuGiOh, CardFight!! Vanguard and Magic: The Gathering.

I also cosplay from time to time.

I have this goal that I wish to accomplish and that is, to buy my very own gaming computer so as to improve my gaming because my current computer doesnt work the way I need it to due to it not having a graphics card and other expensive high specs materials that would be needed for streaming and gaming. I would also use the money i earn from streaming to buy my own router so that i would experience much less lagging and to fund my college education.

I hope we could all be friends ❤

@francispalo @ren-sama

Sort:  

Hi @memoryph. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Hellooo @free.sbd.bot I'm sure I will! Thank you 😊

Hellooo @free.sbd.bot I'm sure I will! Thank you 😊

Hi @memoryph, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.

This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com

Hey @imowaisab thanks for the warm welcome 😊

Welcome! Have a great time at Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56