Hi im Matjaz, Engineer, Kung fu practicioner and Crypto trader :)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)


Helooo  Steemit!!

I bought a few" STEEM altcoins and i later found out what steem is and what is his purpose. Im amazed by this new concept and i want to participate and make this community richer with good stories and my knowledge. 

I'm 32 years old guy from Slovenia (https://goo.gl/maps/a2baRE3fc3o) i like all sorts of sports, but for few years i'm focusing on my kung-fu practice. Practicing kung-fu is good for health and it also improves my life on many levels :). 

For $$ i work on a position of tecnical support engineer in energy company. We are constantly looking for new ways how to economicaly  produce heat from different sources and sell that heat/electricity to customers. Main buissines is now with heat pumps and CHP - conbined heat and power. If you have some questons don't hesetate to ask me! 


Here are few photos of things that i like to do:

Me and my dog SUNI

Nice vegan meel on lounch brake

I like craft beer and hamburgers

I like to make things and grow vegetables

Me trying to do a split :)

Relaxing in Tivoli park - Ljubljana

I like pink sunsets 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47