Brief Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey guys; I hope you all are doing great. My name is Mehroz Mirza, and I am 22 years old. I am from Pakistan. I hope your steemit journey is going great, and so will go mine with your help.

I like to play Table Tennis, and Cricket. I know it might seem a little weird to most of you that I like Mathematics. Also I like classic music, it's so peaceful. I like Action Movies. I found out about steemit not very far ago, and I found it very interesting. You can earn money by sharing useful information, it's incredible. Let me know about yourself in comment section and make our ties stronge.
ThanksIMG-20171221-WA0014.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, I love tennis also

That's an awesome sport, it helps enhance agility 👍 Keep playing and getting healthy.

Welcome to steemit bro. I'm juky from Indonesian 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39